Jeff Lynne nominated for MPG Awards

Jeff Lynne has been nominated for the 2017 Music Producer’s Guild Self-Producing Artist of the Year Award, alongside Jame Blake and Tarek Musa. The MPG Awards will take place in London at Grosvenor House on February 16, 2017. Now in its ninth year, the Music Producers Guild Awards will feature 16 awards categories, recognising the best and brightest names in music production. Previous award winners have included Sir George Martin CBE, Youth, FKA Twigs, Brian Eno, Catherine Marks, Trevor Horn and Dave Stewart.


For more detail about the award please visit the MPG Awards Website: